Destination Management Plan

To assist our region's planning, development and growth.

Industry can access ongoing information here and engage with this planning process.


Southern Highlands community road map

Click Here To Download Your Copy


DESTINATION MANAGEMENT PLAN WORKSHOP - 31 MARCH 2015

Presentation by Graham Perry - Inland Tourism CLICK HERE

Presentation by Steve Rosa - Destination Southern Highlands CLICK HERE

Presentation by Rina Hore - Community Representative CLICK HERE
Minutes of the Sub Groups CLICK HERE


meeting minutes

 SOUTHERN HIGHLANDS DMP working GROUP - meeting minutes
 February 2015

working group contacts

name
sector
email
Graham Perry
Chairperson
gperry@inlandnswtourism.com.au
John Gray
Accommodation
info@satorisprings.com.au
Jenny Kena
Arts
jenny.kena@wsc.nsw.gov.au
Mark Viner
Arts
mviner@sturt.nsw.edu.au
Rina Hore
Attractions
rina@bradman.com.au
Bruce Nichols
Events
bruce@iconicbrands.com.au
Steve Horton
Business & Retail
info@thebaytreegallery.com.au
Philip Martin
Food & Wine
philip@pulpitrockestate.com.au


arts
food
nature
activities
weddings

accommodation
antiques
walking
shopping
cricket


cycling
wine
gardens
drives
history and heritage

conferences
booktrail
golf
information

Keep Updated

Sign up to receive the
latest news

Valid email address required


What's on calendar

Get in Touch

1300 657 559
destination@wsc.nsw.gov.au

All fields are required